Calendar

 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 1
New Year's Day
Sunday, Jan 2
Monday, Jan 3
Tuesday, Jan 4
Wednesday, Jan 5
Thursday, Jan 6
Friday, Jan 7
Saturday, Jan 8
Sunday, Jan 9
Monday, Jan 10
Tuesday, Jan 11
Wednesday, Jan 12
Thursday, Jan 13
Friday, Jan 14
Saturday, Jan 15
Sunday, Jan 16
Monday, Jan 17
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, Jan 18
Wednesday, Jan 19
Thursday, Jan 20
Friday, Jan 21
Saturday, Jan 22
Sunday, Jan 23
Monday, Jan 24
Tuesday, Jan 25
Wednesday, Jan 26
Thursday, Jan 27
Friday, Jan 28
Saturday, Jan 29
Sunday, Jan 30
Monday, Jan 31
 
 
 
 
 
G-E-T District logo