Calendar

 
 
 
Wednesday, Jun 1
Friday, Jun 3
Saturday, Jun 4
Sunday, Jun 5
Monday, Jun 6
Tuesday, Jun 7
Wednesday, Jun 8
Thursday, Jun 9
Friday, Jun 10
Saturday, Jun 11
Sunday, Jun 12
Monday, Jun 13
Tuesday, Jun 14
Wednesday, Jun 15
Thursday, Jun 16
Friday, Jun 17
Saturday, Jun 18
Sunday, Jun 19
Monday, Jun 20
Tuesday, Jun 21
Wednesday, Jun 22
Thursday, Jun 23
Friday, Jun 24
Saturday, Jun 25
Sunday, Jun 26
Monday, Jun 27
Tuesday, Jun 28
Wednesday, Jun 29
Thursday, Jun 30
 
 
G-E-T District logo
© 1997 - 2022, Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau School District